Press Coverage

Highlights from our press conference announcement

Take a look over the press coverage we’ve received so far…

S No Publications Language Links
1 Variety English https://variety-com.cdn.ampproject.org/c/s/variety.com/2022/film/spotlight/vox-movie-theaters-west-asia-1235235989/amp/
2 Gulf News English https://gulfnews.com/entertainment/bollywood/dubai-to-host-new-film-festival-celebrating-hollywood-and-bollywood-1.88154711
3 Digital Studio ME English https://www.digitalstudiome.com/production/content-business/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced
4 Trade Arabia English http://tradearabia.com/touch/article/TTN/396786
5 Broadcast Pro ME English https://www.broadcastprome.com/news/42624/
6 TTN Worldwide English http://www.ttnworldwide.com/Article/334765/Dubai-to-host-inaugural-Meta-Film-Festival-in-October
7 British Cinematographer English https://britishcinematographer.co.uk/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
8 Al Khaleej Newspaper Arabic https://www.alkhaleej.ae/2022-05-26/
9 Al Bayan Newspaper Arabic https://www.albayan.ae/culture-art/culture/2022-05-26-1.4443372
10 Al Bilad Newspaper Arabic https://albiladpress.com/news/2022/4973/spaces/759707.html
11 Youm7 Arabic https://www.youm7.com/story/2022/5/26/
12 Arab Youm Arabic https://www.arabyoum.news/Uae/578555/
13 Zawya Arabic https://www.zawya.com/ar/%D8%A7%D9%84%D
14 Zawya English https://www.zawya.com/en/life/entertainment/dubai-to-host-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-october-ozrshgqh
15 Bahrain SO Arabic https://bahrainso.com/highlight/%D8%AA%D9
16 Archyde English https://www.archyde.com/announcing-the-details-of-the-opening-of-the-meta-film-festival-in-dubai/
17 Africa Focus English https://www.1africafocus.com/dubai-to-host-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-october-zawya/
18 Esquire ME English https://www.esquireme.com/culture/film-and-tv/netflix-original-films-are-finally-coming-to-middle-east-cinemas
19 Kl Arab Arabic https://kl-alarab.com/?p=55532
20 Arabian Business Community English http://www.abc-uae.net/News/1/334764
21 UAE News 247 English https://uaenews247.com/2022/05/26/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
22 Mnal Msdr Arabic https://mnalmsdr.com/%d8%a7%d9%86%d8%b7%d9%84%d8%a7%d9%82
23 Sama Press Arabic https://samapress.net/amp-%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%B7
24 Balad na El Youm Arabic https://www.baladnaelyoum.com/news/628fe00da243212a6b45cd34/%D8%A7%D9%84
25 My Dubai News Arabic https://www.mydubainews.com/%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a5%d8%b9%d9%84%d8%a7%d9%86
26 My Dubai News English https://www.mydubainews.com/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
27 Hashtag Dubai Arabic http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/05/26/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced-2/
28 Hashtag Dubai English http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/05/26/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
29 Depiv Arabic https://depiv.com/2022/05/26/dubai-to-host-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-october/
30 Eat n Stay KSA English https://eatnstays.com/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
31 Saleh ME Arabic https://me.saleh13.com/10847/%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%82
32 Ultra AE Arabic https://ultra.fxcc.ae/%D8%A7%D9%86%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D9%82
33 Egypt Now Arabic https://www.egynow.net/show13746101.html
34 Ahl Masr News Arabic https://ahlmasrnews.com/news/art/12968387/%D8%A7%-meta
35 Wagh Msr Arabic https://www.waghmsr.com/4435
36 Press New Arabic https://pressn.net/article/13746101?news=%D8%A7%D-meta
37 Misr Day Arabic https://www.misrday.com/art/669976
38 Sahafahn Arabic https://sahafahn.com/show13746101.html
39 Mn2ol Arabic https://mn2ol.com/art/1181606/%D8%A7%D9-META.html
40 Matn News Arabic https://www.matnnews.com/64395
41 Asrar El fan Arabic http://asrarelfan.com/index.php?go=topics&more=12454
42 Nabd News Arabic https://www.nabdn.com/post/13746101/%D8%-meta-%D8%A7
43 Article Explore English https://articleexplore.com/dubai-to-host-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-october/
44 Teller Report English https://www.tellerreport.com/life/2022-05-26-dubai-spreads-the-red-carpet-again.html
45 Dubai Week English https://www.dubaiweek.ae/dubai-rolled-out-the-red-carpet-again-with-meta-film/
46 Ala Massar Arabic https://www.alamssar.com/194618
47 Elzman News Arabic https://www.elzmannews.com/409827
48 Akhbarak Net Arabic https://akhbarak.net/news/2022/05/26/24776505/articles/44098735/%D8%A7-META-A.amp
49 Nafeza World Arabic https://www.nafeza2world.com/Thqaft-Wfn/1036991
50 Al Melnoujoum Arabic https://almelnoujoum.com/%d9%85%d9%87/
51 Voice of Belady News Arabic https://voiceofbeladynews.com/art/amp/1795591
52 Akhbary Online Arabic https://akhbary.online/uncategorized/%D8%A7%D9%86%D8-meta-%86/
53 Urdu Weekly Arabic https://www.urduweekly.com/archives/8169
54 Urdu Weekly English https://eng.urduweekly.com/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
55 Daffaq News Arabic https://daffaqnews.com/?p=4696
56 Al Khaleej 365 Arabic https://alkhaleej365.com/art-news/amp/11589401
57 Ain Al Emirate English https://www.ainalemirate.com/en/2022/05/27/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
58 Ain Al Emirate Arabic https://www.ainalemirate.com/2022/05/27/%d8%a7%d9%8/
59 Nbd El Emirate English https://nbdelemirate.com/en/2022/05/27/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
60 Nbd El Emirate Arabic https://nbdelemirate.com/2022/05/27/%d8%a7%d9%84%/
61 Pan Time Arabia Arabic https://pantimearabia.com/الإعلان-عن-تفاصيل-افتتاح-مهرجان-ميتا-ا/?lang=ar
62 Pan Time Arabia English https://pantimearabia.com/details-of-the-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
63 The Fashion with Style English https://thefashionwithstyle.com/entertainment/details-of-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai-announced/
64 Indian Star English https://www.indianstar.news/meta-film-festival-to-be-launched-in-dubai/
65 Al Ghad Arabic https://alghad.com/%D8%AF%D8%A8-meta/
66 Riyadiya TV Arabic https://riyadiyatv.com/%D8%AF%D8%A8%D9-meta%D8%A7/
67 Dubai Week English https://www.dubaiweek.ae/dubai-rolled-out-the-red-carpet-again-with-meta-film/
68 Time Out Dubai English https://www.timeoutdubai.com/culture/culture-news/dubais-first-meta-film-festival
69 What’s On English https://whatson.ae/2022/08/meta-film-festival-dubai-2022/
70 The National English https://www.thenationalnews.com/arts-culture/film/2022/08/05/dubai-is-getting-a-new-film-festival-in-october/
71 Cosmopolitan ME English https://www.cosmopolitanme.com/life/dubai-meta-film-festival-october-2022
72 Arab News English https://www.arabnews.com/node/2137236/lifestyle
73 Scoop Empire English https://scoopempire.com/after-5-years-of-halt-dubai-welcomes-its-first-ever-meta-film-festival/
74 Screen Daily English https://www.screendaily.com/news/ghana-to-host-african-cinema-convention-in-bid-to-boost-screens-across-continent/5173441.article
75 Vogue ME English https://en.vogue.me/culture/meta-film-festival-dubai-vox-cinemas-dates/
76 Buro 247 English https://www.buro247.me/culture/films-and-theatre/dubai-meta-film-festival.html
77 Mille World English https://www.milleworld.com/dubai-welcoming-meta-film-festival/
78 GH Movie Freak English https://www.ghmoviefreak.com/official-bsiff-film-selections-will-screen-at-inaugural-meta-film-festival-in-dubai/
79 News Beezer English https://newsbeezer.com/uaeeng/after-a-5-year-hiatus-dubai-welcomes-the-inaugural-meta-film-festival/
80 Eve News Arabic https://www.evecorplogo.net/%D8%A8%D8%B9%D8